Back to DE2.115

I need to finish the project on DE2.115 for the course “Electronics for Embedded System” of the very first semester before I go back to China for holidays. So recently, I’ll work on that project for most my free time.

Things are not so easy. Current problem is that the R/G1/G2/B channel for D5M seems to be wrong, as the image shown on VGA monitor is not right in terms of colors. And except for a sample code in verilog from the CD with D5M, I couldn’t find much documents about this. The hardware specification is not so clear either. And I’m working on the part to write grey scale data to SDRAM.

I’ll keep updating my progress in this post. :-|.

Leave a Reply

